All times are UTC + 8 hours

PostPosted: Oct 12th, '17, 12:19 

Are you human?: YES
Hello!

My name is Hildi and I am new to Aquaponics. I learn a lot of thing about aquaponics by reading, for now. I want my future house can apply the aquaponics system to feed my own family.

Hopefully and I pray that all the knowledge gained from the forum will benefit me in the future.

Warm Regards,

Advertisement

PostPosted: Oct 12th, '17, 13:20 
Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor

Are you human?: Yes
Hi Hildi,
Welcome to the forum. I’ll be praying with you for your future endeavours. You have come to the right place to gain wisdom and knowledge about aquaponics. I’ve only joined a few months back and have been given great advice by people on this forum.
Her is a pic of my little humble system only just cycled for 3 weeks now
Attachment:
A2F7B5A9-8D18-43B6-B0A5-47518957EA7B.jpeg
A2F7B5A9-8D18-43B6-B0A5-47518957EA7B.jpeg [ 239.14 KiB | Viewed 1045 times ]

PostPosted: Oct 12th, '17, 13:45 

Vonapster wrote:
Hi Hildi,
Welcome to the forum. I’ll be praying with you for your future endeavours. You have come to the right place to gain wisdom and knowledge about aquaponics. I’ve only joined a few months back and have been given great advice by people on this forum.
Her is a pic of my little humble system only just cycled for 3 weeks now

It is only 3 weeks and your vegetable looks great! Your screenshot really motivates me, thank you so much! What kind of fish do you use in the system? and what is your further plan for your system, if I may know?

PostPosted: Oct 12th, '17, 14:10 
Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor

I have 2 baby kio and 4 baby goldfish.
Where I live there is not much room so that is why I have a little system. When I move to a larger property I plan to upgrade big time and have Trout,Jade and Silver Perch as my fish of choice!

What fish are available in Indonesia?

PostPosted: Oct 12th, '17, 14:57 

Vonapster wrote:
I have 2 baby kio and 4 baby goldfish.